Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Saturday 11th September
Saturday 18th September
Saturday 25th September
Saturday 2nd October
Saturday 9th October
Saturday 16th October
Saturday 23rd October **HALF TERM SCHOOL CLOSED**
Saturday 30th October
Saturday 6th November
Saturday 13th November
Saturday 20th November **CHRISTMAS CABARET RUN THROUGH**
Saturday 27th November **CHRISTMAS CABARET ONLY**

Please note that Mini lessons on 20th November will be as normal. Juniors and above will be doing the run through also on 20th. There will be no lessons on 27th.

Spring Term 2022

Saturday 8th January
Saturday 15th January
Saturday 22nd January
Saturday 29th January
Saturday 5th February
Saturday 12th – 19th February **HALF TERM SCHOOL CLOSED**
Saturday 26th February
Saturday 5th March
Saturday 12th March
Saturday 19th March
Saturday 26th March **POSSIBLE ACTING SHOWCASE**

Summer Term 2022

Saturday 23rd April
Saturday 30th April
Saturday 7th May
Saturday 14th May
Saturday 21st May
Saturday 28th May **HALF TERM SCHOOL CLOSED**
Saturday 4th June
Saturday 11th June
Saturday 18th June **DRESS RUN & EXTRA ACTING**
Saturday 25th June **ANNUAL WYVERN THEATRE SHOW**
Saturday 2nd July

Summer School 2022 Dates

2022’s summer school will be during August. Dates to be confirmed.

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Saturday 11th September
Saturday 18th September
Saturday 25th September
Saturday 2nd October
Saturday 9th October
Saturday 16th October
Saturday 23rd October **HALF TERM SCHOOL CLOSED**
Saturday 30th October

Saturday 6th November
Saturday 13th November
Saturday 20th November **CHRISTMAS CABARET RUN THROUGH**
Saturday 27th November **CHRISTMAS CABARET ONLY**

Please note that Mini lessons on 20th November will be as normal. Juniors and above will be doing the run through also on 20th. There will be no lessons on 27th.

Spring Term 2022

Saturday 8th January
Saturday 15th January
Saturday 22nd January
Saturday 29th January
Saturday 5th February
Saturday 12th – 19th February **HALF TERM SCHOOL CLOSED**
Saturday 26th February
Saturday 5th March
Saturday 12th March
Saturday 19th March
Saturday 26th March **POSSIBLE ACTING SHOWCASE**

Summer Term 2022

Saturday 23rd April
Saturday 30th April
Saturday 7th May
Saturday 14th May
Saturday 21st May
Saturday 28th May **HALF TERM SCHOOL CLOSED**
Saturday 4th June
Saturday 11th June
Saturday 18th June **DRESS RUN & EXTRA ACTING**
Saturday 25th June **ANNUAL WYVERN THEATRE SHOW**
Saturday 2nd July

Shout Box

 

Don't forget you can now order uniform from our website and pick it up on a Saturday. All you need to do is register in our pupil portal, wait for your account to be approved and voila!
All registrations are checked by our Principal and IT Staff, and will only be approved if your child is a current student.

Our website is updated and maintained by our I.T. Support company Apex Managed Services. Please report any website issues to support@apexmanaged.services

 

Get In Touch

Studio Location:
St Bartholomew’s School,
Andover Rd,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 6JP
: 0118 9442661
: 07885 215119